Firm Leadership

Our Leadership Philosophy


“Our philosophy encourages an atmosphere of client service and mutual respect where employees actively partner with clients and guide them in the design and construction process. Our goal is to create an experience that is creative, cooperative, and achievable.”

Mike Crislip


Carole Sanderson

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Herschman


Fred Margulies

Director of Retail Architecture

Dushan Bouchek

Director of Operations

Pete Fitzgerald

Director of Engineering

Jon Novak

Director of Design

Albert Croft


David Garcia

Director of Architecture, Tucson

Terry Francis

Director of Structural Engineering

Don Alexander


Rich Knapp


Design Professionals

Jim Freeman

Chris Mierke

Our Team of Design Professionals

Our team of design professionals is comprised of Architects, Interior Designers, Urban Designers, Graphic Designers, Structural Engineers, Mechanical Engineers and Electrical Engineers. Our architects, engineers and designers are actively engaged and involved with the leading professional organizations of their respective fields, including the American Institute of Architects, the American Society of Interior Designers, the International Code Council and the International Code Council to name just a few.

Mark Pike

Craig Wright

Saloni Kumbkarni

Carolina Gandini

Ed Wade

Stacey O’Guinn

Rod Bennett

John Quinn

Tony Alexander

Jocelyn Deangelis

Efren Jasso

Howard Gillooly

Roman Gumieniak

Dave Pindel

Jennifer Dort

David Cowan

Richard Munch

Aaron Blue

Judith Varga

Ashley Brown

Eric Haefner

Gabe Lara

Dennis Barcena

Ed Gembka

Lysa Brown

James Horsch

Andrew Sayre

Brandon Garfield

Tommy Chesnes

Hosanna Schoeppner

Bonnie Hakes

Adam Drotleff

Michael Canright

Walter Thiem

Sacha Mompoint

Dan Austrian

Al Hughes

Tim Kobus

Doug Marxen

Gary Skalecki

Andre Woods

Roberto Pinedo

Brian Rice

Keith Bowes

Jackie Knepp

Matt Emerson

Rachel Raymond

Jeff Cowden

Bob Skillman

Tristan Kipp

Will McCrone

Wade Reese

Wayne Schmidt

Eric Fletcher

George Shumway

Sean Bostater

Chad Solon

Jonathan Holland

Simon Hornung

Kyle Matheny

Mike Confer

Nick Young

Michael Aitken

Ray Quintero

Kevin McGreal

Kevin Lee

Ed Phelps

Inna Utis

Adam Zimmerman

Alana Holsclaw

Robert Boytim

Colleen Kurniawan

Crista Mapes

Nick Slaughterbeck

Anthony DiStefano

Cassandra Alvarez

Mark Croyle

Andrew Udovich

Justin Silverman

Bethany Roman

Svetlana Sikanda

Matthew Carubia

Rita Gochberg

Connor Kozel

Back to Homepage